FacebookTwitterYou TubeClub ShopCork County Senior Hurling Champions 1918 & 2011
Club Archive
  • Under-12 Camogie
  • Reports


Manager - Ger Horgan  

Selectors: Tom Crowley & Karen Horgan







Sat 21st Sept Blitz Various click here for report
Sat 8th June League Aghada click here for report
Sat 1st June League Dungourney click here for report
Thurs 23rd May League Fr. O'Neills click here for report
Sat 8th June League Aghada @ 1.30pm in Carrigtwohill



U12s Gala Blitz in Ballincollig on Saturday 21st September 2013

what a performance this young team gave!!!! Every skill they learned over the past few months at training they did today, with Class.....& to top off a fantastic win, Cork County board awarded Grace Cotter & Kayla O'Riordan a trophy for outstanding Camogie skills. Well done to each Girl on this panel for all your hard work.

Team - Kayla O'Riordan, Megan Leahy, Alannah Ngwa, Aise-Osa Oduware, Wendy Iraghmeode 2-0, Daisy McCarthy 1-0,
Maagda Kjanka 1-0, Grace Cotter 2-1, Chloe Roche, Louise O'Brien 1-0, Louise Horgan, Lydia.


Click here to view photographs




League v Aghada in Carrigtwohill on Saturday 8th June 2013

We played our 3rd League Match on a very hot sunny afternoon. All girls gave it their very best, both teams displayed a great level of skill & Carrig were unlucky not to have more scores. Well Done Girls.




League v Dungourney in Carrigtwohill on Saturday 1st June 2013

We played our 1st home game in the League, and again yet another fantastic game of camogie was played. Carrig gave a great team performance & it showed with smiling faces all around as we won on home turf. Well done girls




League v Fr O'Neill's in Fr O'Neill's on Thursday 23rd May 2013

U12s played the 1st League match of the season, & What a match!!!

Our Girls gave a great exhibition of fine play with sheer determination and great team work, Well done.

Team - Kayla O'Riordan, Megan Leahy, Katie Cronin, Alannah Ngwa, Aise-Osa Odware, Daisy McCarthy, Magda Kjanka, Kate O'Sullivan, Grace Cotter, Chloe Roche, Louise O'Brien, Wendy Iraghameode, Clara McCarthy, Laura Casey Kenny, Vivienne Gleeson.









back to top